Meetings and Resources: Higher Education Sector

Meetings and Resources: Higher Education Sector

Members of the Executive Leadership Forum have access to solutions based meetings and valuable commentaries on pressing issues.

Next Meeting for the Higher Education Discussion Group

August 22, 2017
11:00 am PT | 1:00 pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

The wave of lawsuits alleging violations of fiduciary duty that are sweeping across the university and college community will be discussed and examined. The goal is to identify the issues that triggered the lawsuits and identify practical strategies to avoid them. Discussion will be led by a litigation attorney and experts in fiduciary risk management.

This meeting will take place via teleconference. Login credentials will be sent to each member’s e-mail account two days prior to the meeting date.

Resources

Forum members are included in the release of risk management opinions and guidelines written by subject matter experts.

An expert’s briefing titled “Compelling Questions Raised by Fiduciary Lawsuits” will provide a backdrop for the group’s discussion. The briefing document is available for all registered members of the Forum.

If you are not a member but would like to expand your professional skills and affiliations, you are invited to inquire about participation in the Roland|Criss Executive Leadership Forum.

Forum